Loader
Clear AllClose
Your cart is currently empty.
CLICK HERE FOR THE BEST DEALS IN THE SHOP
Total
€0,00
New
Sold out
-% Sale
€34,95
You Save: (%)

BCW Interlocking Graded Card Frame | Black (4 pieces)

Availability: In stock

Tax Info: Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collection: ACCESORIES, NEW IN STORE, Storage

BCW logo

The BCW Interlocking Graded Card Frames have an elegant black edge and not only look great individually, but are particularly characterized by their unique connection system. With the turning of two screws, these frames can be connected together to create a grid arrangement for any number of displayed score cards. The frames can be hung in both portrait and landscape format.

The cards are held in these frames by inserting the graded slab into the recess on the back of the frame. A clear back support secures the holders in place and can be moved to different depths to accommodate thicker card holders. These frames are designed to be compatible with most grading companies including (but not limited to): Professional Sports Authenticator (PSA), Beckett Grading Services (BGS), Sportscard Guaranty Corporation (SGC), Certified Sports Guaranty (CSG ), Hybrid Grading Approach (HGA).

The card frames are sold in sets of four and can be combined with additional framed cards to create the perfect presentation for your project. They are great for displaying baseball, football, basketball, hockey, soccer, Magic, Pokemon and other trading cards.
Inner window: approximately 7.30 cm x 12.38 cm
Outer frame: approximately 12.70 cm x 17.78 cm x 2.54 cm

  • Frame for Graded Slabs
  • Expandable
  • Black

Warning: Not suitable for children under 36 months. Contains small parts that could be swallowed.

brand BCW
material plastic
Size Suitable for graded cards
Contents 4 pieces
Color black

Loader
Warenkorb löschenSchließen
Ihr Warenkorb ist im Moment leer.
DIE BESTEN ANGEBOTE IM SHOP HIER KLICKEN
Gesamt
€0,00
Neu
Ausverkauft
-% Angebot
€34,95
Du sparst: (%)

BCW Interlocking Graded Card Rahmen | Schwarz (4 Stück)

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Steuerinformationen: inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sammlung: Aufbewahrung, NEU IM SHOP, ZUBEHÖR

BCW Logo

Die BCW Interlocking Graded Card Frames präsentieren sich mit einem eleganten schwarzen Rand und sehen nicht nur einzeln großartig aus, sondern zeichnen sich besonders durch ihr einzigartiges Verbindungssystem aus. Mit dem Drehen von zwei Schrauben können diese Rahmen miteinander verbunden werden, um eine Rasteranordnung für beliebig viele ausgestellte Bewertungskarten zu schaffen. Die Rahmen können sowohl im Hoch- als auch im Querformat aufgehängt werden.

Die Karten werden in diesen Rahmen gehalten, indem der bewertete Slab in die Vertiefung auf der Rückseite des Rahmens eingesetzt wird. Eine klare Hinterstütze sichert die Halterungen an Ort und Stelle und kann auf unterschiedliche Tiefen verschoben werden, um auch dickere Kartenhalter aufzunehmen. Diese Rahmen sind so konzipiert, dass sie mit den meisten Grading Firmen kompatibel sind, darunter (aber nicht beschränkt auf): Professional Sports Authenticator (PSA), Beckett Grading Services (BGS), Sportscard Guaranty Corporation (SGC), Certified Sports Guaranty (CSG), Hybrid Grading Approach (HGA).

Die Kartenrahmen werden in Sets von vier verkauft und können mit zusätzlichen gerahmten Karten kombiniert werden, um die perfekte Präsentation für dein Projekt zu gestalten. Sie eignen sich hervorragend zur Ausstellung von Baseball-, Fußball-, Basketball-, Hockey-, Fußball-, Magic-, Pokemon- und anderen Sammelkarten.
Inneres Fenster: etwa 7,30 cm x 12,38 cm
Äußerer Rahmen: etwa 12,70 cm x 17,78 cm x 2,54 cm

  • Rahmen für Graded Slabs
  • Erweiterbar
  • Schwarz

Warnhinweis: Nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 36 Monate. Enthält verschluckbare Kleinteile.

Marke BCW
Material Kunststoff
Größe Geeignet für Graded Cards
Inhalt 4 Stück
Farbe schwarz