Loader
Clear AllClose
Your cart is currently empty.
CLICK HERE FOR THE BEST DEALS IN THE SHOP
Total
€0,00
Sold out
-% Sale
€134,95
You Save: (%)

Upper Deck Ice NHL 2021-22 | Hobby Box

Availability: Sold out

Tax Info: Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collection: All Products, Boxes & Personals

vote here:
With your purchase you will secure 1 Hobby Box from Upper Deck Ice NHL 2021-22 .

Possible highlights :
  • 1 Hit (Autograph, Relics or Frozen in Ice)
  • 2 Ice Premieres
  • 3 Ice Crystals
  • 1 SubZero insert
  • 12 base rookies
  • ...

Three regular Ice Crystals cards per box!

Extended basic set! Collect the complete 250-card base set consisting of 100 Veterans, 50 Regular Rookies and 100 Ice Premieres Acetate Rookies with serial numbers (up to 99). Collect up to 10 incredible parallels of the regular base set cards, especially the royal blue (#'d to 99), red auto (#'d to 5), gold patch (#'d to 15 or 25) and black ( #'d 1-of-1) Parallels, all exclusive to Hobby. Plus collect up to four serial-numbered and hobby-exclusive Ice Premieres parallels, including the coveted Gold (#'d to 25) and Black (#'d 1-of-1) parallels. Each box contains an average of 12 Base Set Rookies cards and at least two Ice Premieres Rookie acetate cards (including parallels), among other things!

The popular Sub Zero Stars, Sub Zero Rookies and Sub Zero Rookies Variants cards are back, including low-#'d Gold parallels of the Stars and non-variant Rookies. On average, collect one of these cards per box. Look out for the rare blue car parallels of the rookie variants without variants, as well as the green car parallels of the rookie variants that only have 25 numbers. All Sub Zero cards are Hobby exclusive!

New inserts! 2021-22 Upper Ice features a range of incredible inserts including three brand new sets:

Frozen In Ice: This is a top Veteran and Rookie rip card set, with each card containing an Ice Premieres Mini Rookie acetate card! Look out for Low#'d Gold and Black parallels of the two Hobby exclusive sets.

Ice Crystals: This is a die-cut set featuring top veterans and rookies. Be on the lookout for Hobby-exclusive orange (#'d to 99) and yellow (#'d to 10) parallels. Collect an average of three Ice Crystals cards per box.

Shrines: This new supplement consists of three subgroups: Stars, Rookies and Legends. Each card has a bottom layer of acetate and a top layer of rainbow foil, as well as a facsimile signature.

Collect a variety of 2020-21 and 2021-22 Exquisite Collection cards including Rookies, Rookie Signatures, 03-04 Rookie Auto Patch, 09-10 Rookie Auto and Material Signatures (2021-22 only). Look for Low#'d Gold and 1-of-1 Black parallels from each 2021-22 set, and Low#'d Gold (all) and Black (Rookies only) parallels from the 2020-21 sets. All Exquisite Collection cards are serial numbered and hobby exclusive.

More Acetate Cards! Looking for more acetate cards, including signed and/or memorabilia versions? Look out for Glacial Graphs, Ice Premieres Auto, Ice Premieres Auto Patch (both 2020-21 and 2021-22 versions!), Ice Premieres Retro and Signature Swatches stock cards!

You decide:

  • Personal break: The purchased box will be opened LIVE on the following DBT Twitch stream and then safely sent to you including a sleeve, top loader or, if necessary, mag holder.
  • Shipping to home: The purchased box will be sent to your home sealed

Included in the price for a personal break:
  • Card protection (sleeve and if necessary top loader and/or mag holder)
 
series Upper Deck Ice NHL 2021-22
box Hobby Box
Box setup 12 packs | 6 cards/pack + 1 bonus pack
Checklist - https://www.cardboardconnection.com/2021-22-upper-deck-ice-hockey-cards
- https://www.beckett.com/news/2021-22-upper-deck-ice-hockey-cards/

Loader
Warenkorb löschenSchließen
Ihr Warenkorb ist im Moment leer.
DIE BESTEN ANGEBOTE IM SHOP HIER KLICKEN
Gesamt
€0,00
Ausverkauft
-% Angebot
€134,95
Du sparst: (%)

Upper Deck Ice NHL 2021-22 | Hobby Box

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Steuerinformationen: inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sammlung: All Products, Boxen & Packs

Wähle hier:
Mit dem Kauf sicherst du dir jeweils 1 Hobby Box von Upper Deck Ice NHL 2021-22.

Mögliche Highlights:
  • 1 Hit (Autograph, Relics or Frozen in Ice)
  • 2 Ice Premieres
  • 3 Ice Crystals
  • 1 SubZero insert
  • 12 Base Rookies
  • ...

Drei reguläre Ice Crystals Karten pro Box!

Erweitertes Basis-Set! Sammle das komplette Basisset mit 250 Karten, bestehend aus 100 Veteranen, 50 regulären Rookies und 100 Ice Premieres Acetat-Rookies mit Seriennummern (bis 99). Sammeln Sie bis zu 10 unglaubliche Parallelen der regulären Basisset-Karten, insbesondere die königsblauen (#'d bis 99), roten Auto- (#'d bis 5), goldenen Patch- (#'d bis 15 oder 25) und schwarzen (#'d 1-of-1) Parallelen, die alle exklusiv für Hobby sind. Sammeln Sie außerdem bis zu vier seriennummerierte und Hobby-exklusive Ice Premieres-Parallelen, darunter die begehrten Gold (#'d to 25) und Black (#'d 1-of-1) Parallelen. Jede Box enthält im Durchschnitt 12 Base Set Rookies-Karten und mindestens zwei Ice Premieres Rookie-Acetatkarten (einschließlich Parallelen), unter anderem!

Die beliebten Sub Zero Stars, Sub Zero Rookies und Sub Zero Rookies Variants Karten sind wieder da, einschließlich low-#'d Gold Parallelen der Stars und nicht varianten Rookies. Sammeln Sie im Durchschnitt eine dieser Karten pro Box. Halten Sie Ausschau nach den seltenen blauen Auto-Parallelen der Rookies ohne Varianten sowie nach den grünen Auto-Parallelen der Rookie-Varianten, die nur 25 Nummern haben. Alle Sub Zero-Karten sind Hobby-exklusiv!

Neue Inserts! 2021-22 Upper Ice bietet eine Reihe von unglaublichen Inserts, darunter drei brandneue Sets:

Frozen In Ice: Dies ist ein Top-Veteranen- und Rookie-Rip-Card-Set, bei dem jede Karte eine Ice Premieres Mini Rookie-Acetatkarte enthält! Halten Sie Ausschau nach Low#'d Gold- und Schwarz-Parallelen der beiden exklusiven Hobby-Sets.

Ice Crystals: Dies ist ein gestanztes Set mit Top-Veteranen und Rookies. Halten Sie Ausschau nach Hobby-exklusiven orangefarbenen (#'d bis 99) und gelben (#'d bis 10) Parallelen. Sammeln Sie im Durchschnitt drei Ice Crystals-Karten pro Box.

Shrines: Diese neue Beilage besteht aus drei Untergruppen: Stars, Rookies und Legenden. Jede Karte hat eine untere Schicht aus Acetat und eine obere Schicht aus Regenbogenfolie sowie eine Faksimile-Unterschrift.

Sammeln Sie eine Vielzahl von 2020-21 und 2021-22 Exquisite Collection Karten, einschließlich Rookies, Rookie Signatures, 03-04 Rookie Auto Patch, 09-10 Rookie Auto und Material Signatures (nur 2021-22). Halten Sie Ausschau nach Low#'d Gold und 1-of-1 Black Parallelen von jedem 2021-22 Set, und Low#'d Gold (alle) und Black (nur Rookies) Parallelen der 2020-21 Sets. Alle Exquisite Collection-Karten sind seriell nummeriert und Hobby-exklusiv.

Mehr Acetat-Karten! Suchen Sie nach weiteren Acetat-Karten, einschließlich signierter und/oder Memorabilia-Versionen? Halten Sie Ausschau nach Glacial Graphs, Ice Premieres Auto, Ice Premieres Auto Patch (beide Versionen 2020-21 und 2021-22!), Ice Premieres Retro und Signature Swatches Einsteckkarten!

Du entscheidest:

  • Personal Break: Die gekaufte Box wird jeweils am darauf folgenden DBT Twitch Stream LIVE geöffnet und im Anschluss inklusive Sleeve, Toploader oder ggf. Mag-Holder sicher an dich versendet. 
  • Versand nach Hause: Die gekaufte Box wird dir sealed nach Hause gesendet

Im Preis inklusive bei einem Personal Break:
  • Kartenschutz (Sleeve und ggf. Toploader und/oder Mag-Holder)
 
Serie Upper Deck Ice NHL 2021-22
Box Hobby Box
Box-Setup 12 Packs | 6 Karten/Pack + 1 Bonus Pack
Checklist https://www.cardboardconnection.com/2021-22-upper-deck-ice-hockey-cards
- https://www.beckett.com/news/2021-22-upper-deck-ice-hockey-cards/