Loader
Clear AllClose
Your cart is currently empty.
CLICK HERE FOR THE BEST DEALS IN THE SHOP
Total
€0,00
Sold out
-% Sale
€119,95
You Save: (%)

Upper Deck Synergy NHL 2022-23 | Hobby Box

Availability: Sold out

Tax Info: Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collection: Boxes & Personals

vote here:
With your purchase you will secure 1 Hobby Box from Upper Deck Synergy NHL 2022-23 .

Possible highlights :
  • 1 #'d Base, Base Set Rookies SP Red, Auto OR Metal/Tech Card
  • 8 Base Red Parallels (Roughly half have Bounty codes)
  • 3 cranked up inserts
  • 4 Light Up the Night Inserts
  • 3 Additional Inserts (Rookie Journey and/or Synergistic Duos)
  • 5 Additional Inserts (2030, Star of the Show and/or Thrill Rides)
  • ...

2022-23 Synergy Hockey offers a 125-card base set featuring low-numbered veterans, legends and rookies (regular and SP). Featuring true rookie cards with only 23 numbered cards and veteran and legend cards with only 13 numbered cards, the Synergy base set is very collectible!

- The base set is divided as follows: Veterans (1-60), Legends (61-75), Rookies (76-115) & Rookie SP's (116-125).

- Collect both the red and purple parallels from the complete base set. On average, fifty percent of red parallel cards contain a bounty scratch code, and if you collect the complete red parallel set you can get amazing bounty reward cards. All purple parallel cards have a number of 99 or less and many contain an autograph.

- Also look out for Low#'d (all #'d to 25 or less) Portrait and Auto Portrait variants of the Rookie SP's.

New insert sets! The latest edition of Synergy contains six new attractive insert sets:

- 2030: With a futuristic design and a checklist of young NHL stars who will be the face of the league in 2030 - such as Matt Boldy, Quinn Hughes, Kirill Kaprizov, Cale Makar and Moritz Seider - this will be a popular set to collect be.

- Cranked Up!: A brand new acetate set numbered up to 899 featuring veterans, rookies and legends. Collect up to seven parallels with serial numbers, including four with a maximum of 99 cards (Green, Pink, Black & Gold Spectrum).

- Greater Than Signatures: This rare die-cut autograph set includes a checklist of veterans and rookies. Lucky collectors will draw a super rare Orange (#'d to 49 or less) or Blue (#'d 1-of-1) in parallel!

- Light Up the Night: These beautiful Spectrum Light FX cards featuring veterans and rookies are a real eye-catcher. Each regular card is numbered up to 1399. There are also neon yellow (numbered up to 799), blue (numbered up to 499), pink (numbered up to 299), green (numbered assorted), and 1-of-1 gold parallel cards. Most of the green and gold parallels contain an autograph.

- Rink Ink Autographs: Another rare die-cut autograph set. In addition to the top veterans and rookies, this set also includes retired stars/legends. Look for orange (with 99 or fewer numbers) and blue (with 1-of-1 numbers) parallels.

- Thrill Rides: This brand new set, printed on Rainbow Foilboard, features the game's most exciting playmakers.

Metal cards! Chase the big hit "Cast for Greatness" with the best rookies, superstars and retired legends on a metal trading card. Also look out for even bigger hits: Cast for Greatness Signatures cards with only 25 numbers!

The popular numbered inserts "Rookie Journey" and "Synergistic Duos" are back, each with an expanded parallel series. The Rookie Journey insert consists of three subsets (Draft, Home Uni, Away Uni) and features an all-new green (#'d to 399) parallel, joining the returning red (#'d to 599) and gold (# 'd to 149) Parallels fits. The Synergistic Duos, which feature two players from the same organization, also consist of three subgroups: two current stars, a current star and a legend, and a current star and a rookie. In addition to the returning red (#'d to 599) and gold (#'d to 149), there is also a new green parallel (#'d to 399).

Look out for StarQuest and the super-rare StarQuest - Gold Auto (#'d to just 5!) die-cut cards featuring many of the top players.

You decide:

  • Personal break: The purchased box will be opened LIVE on the following DBT Twitch stream and then safely sent to you including a sleeve, top loader or, if necessary, mag holder.
  • Shipping to home: The purchased box will be sent to your home sealed

Included in the price for a personal break:
  • Card protection (sleeve and if necessary top loader and/or mag holder)
 
series Upper Deck Synergy NHL 2022-23
box Hobby Box
Box setup 8 packs | 3 cards/pack
Checklist - https://www.cardboardconnection.com/2022-23-upper-deck-synergy-hockey-cards
- https://www.beckett.com/news/2022-23-upper-deck-synergy-hockey-cards/

Loader
Warenkorb löschenSchließen
Ihr Warenkorb ist im Moment leer.
DIE BESTEN ANGEBOTE IM SHOP HIER KLICKEN
Gesamt
€0,00
Ausverkauft
-% Angebot
€119,95
Du sparst: (%)

Upper Deck Synergy NHL 2022-23 | Hobby Box

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Steuerinformationen: inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sammlung: Boxen & Packs

Wähle hier:
Mit dem Kauf sicherst du dir jeweils 1 Hobby Box von Upper Deck Synergy NHL 2022-23.

Mögliche Highlights:
  • 1 #'d Base, Base Set Rookies SP Red, Auto OR Metal/Tech Card
  • 8 Base Red Parallels (Roughly half have Bounty codes)
  • 3 Cranked Up Inserts
  • 4 Light Up the Night Inserts
  • 3 Additional Inserts (Rookie Journey and/or Synergistic Duos)
  • 5 Additional Inserts (2030, Star of the Show and/or Thrill Rides)
  • ...

2022-23 Synergy Hockey bietet ein 125-Karten-Basisset mit Veteranen, Legenden und Rookies (regulär und SP) mit niedrigen Nummern. Mit echten Rookie-Karten mit nur 23 nummerierten Karten und Veteranen- und Legendenkarten mit nur 13 nummerierten Karten ist das Synergy-Basisset sehr sammelwürdig!

- Das Basisset ist wie folgt aufgeteilt: Veteranen (1-60), Legenden (61-75), Rookies (76-115) & Rookie SP's (116-125).

- Sammeln Sie sowohl die roten als auch die violetten Parallels des kompletten Basissatzes. Durchschnittlich fünfzig Prozent der roten Parallelkarten enthalten einen Bounty-Rubbelcode, und wenn Sie das komplette rote Parallelset sammeln, können Sie erstaunliche Bounty-Prämienkarten erhalten. Alle lilafarbenen Parallelkarten haben eine Nummer von 99 oder weniger und viele enthalten ein Autogramm.

- Halten Sie auch Ausschau nach Low#'d (alle #'d bis 25 oder weniger) Portrait und Auto Portrait Varianten der Rookie SP's.

Neue Insert-Sets! Die jüngste Ausgabe von Synergy enthält sechs neue attraktive Beilagen-Sets:

- 2030: Mit einem futuristischen Design und einer Checkliste mit jungen NHL-Stars, die das Gesicht der Liga im Jahr 2030 sein werden - wie Matt Boldy, Quinn Hughes, Kirill Kaprizov, Cale Makar und Moritz Seider - wird dies ein beliebtes Set zum Sammeln sein.

- Cranked Up!: Ein brandneues Acetat-Set mit einer Nummerierung bis 899, auf dem Veteranen, Rookies und Legenden zu sehen sind. Sammeln Sie bis zu sieben Parallels mit Seriennummern, darunter vier mit höchstens 99 Karten (Green, Pink, Black & Gold Spectrum).

- Greater Than Signatures: Dieses seltene, gestanzte Autogramm-Set enthält eine Checkliste mit Veteranen und Rookies. Glückliche Sammler werden eine super seltene Orange (#'d bis 49 oder weniger) oder Blau (#'d 1-of-1) parallel ziehen!

- Light Up the Night: Diese wunderschönen Spectrum Light FX-Karten mit Veteranen und Rookies sind ein echter Hingucker. Jede reguläre Karte ist bis 1399 nummeriert. Es gibt auch neongelbe (bis 799 nummerierte), blaue (bis 499 nummerierte), rosafarbene (bis 299 nummerierte), grüne (verschiedene nummerierte) und 1-of-1-Gold-Parallelkarten. Die meisten der grünen und goldenen Parallelen enthalten ein Autogramm.

- Rink Ink-Autogramme: Ein weiteres seltenes, gestanztes Autogrammset. Zusätzlich zu den Top-Veteranen und Rookies enthält dieses Set auch Stars/Legenden im Ruhestand. Halten Sie Ausschau nach orangefarbenen (mit 99 oder weniger Nummern) und blauen (mit 1-von-1-Nummern) Parallelen.

- Thrill Rides: Dieses brandneue Set, gedruckt auf Rainbow Foilboard, zeigt die aufregendsten Spielmacher des Spiels.

Metallkarten! Jagen Sie den großen Hit "Cast for Greatness" mit den besten Rookies, Superstars und Legenden im Ruhestand auf einer Sammelkarte aus Metall. Halten Sie auch nach noch größeren Hits Ausschau: Cast for Greatness Signatures Karten mit nur 25 Nummern!

Die beliebten nummerierten Inserts "Rookie Journey" und "Synergistic Duos" sind wieder da, jeweils mit einer erweiterten Parallelreihe. Die Rookie Journey-Insert besteht aus drei Untersätzen (Draft, Home Uni, Away Uni) und verfügt über eine völlig neue grüne (#'d to 399) Parallele, die zu den zurückkehrenden roten (#'d to 599) und goldenen (#'d to 149) Parallelen passt. Die Synergistic Duos, die zwei Spieler aus derselben Organisation zeigen, bestehen ebenfalls aus drei Untergruppen: zwei aktuelle Stars, ein aktueller Star und eine Legende sowie ein aktueller Star und ein Rookie. Zusätzlich zu den wiederkehrenden roten (#'d bis 599) und goldenen (#'d bis 149), gibt es auch eine neue grüne Parallele (#'d bis 399).

Halten Sie Ausschau nach StarQuest und den super-seltenen StarQuest - Gold Auto (#'d to just 5!) Die-Cut gestanzten Karten mit vielen der Top-Spieler.

Du entscheidest:

  • Personal Break: Die gekaufte Box wird jeweils am darauf folgenden DBT Twitch Stream LIVE geöffnet und im Anschluss inklusive Sleeve, Toploader oder ggf. Mag-Holder sicher an dich versendet. 
  • Versand nach Hause: Die gekaufte Box wird dir sealed nach Hause gesendet

Im Preis inklusive bei einem Personal Break:
  • Kartenschutz (Sleeve und ggf. Toploader und/oder Mag-Holder)
 
Serie Upper Deck Synergy NHL 2022-23
Box Hobby Box
Box-Setup 8 Packs | 3 Karten/Pack
Checklist https://www.cardboardconnection.com/2022-23-upper-deck-synergy-hockey-cards
https://www.beckett.com/news/2022-23-upper-deck-synergy-hockey-cards/